Skip to Main Content
Concordian International School - Thailand
LibGuides
Medieval History - "The Middle Ages"
Databases & Websites
Search this Guide
Search
Medieval History - "The Middle Ages": Databases & Websites
Home
Databases & Websites
Bubonic Plauge: "Black Death"
Feudal Japan
Art in the Middle Ages
eBooks, Books & Film
Research Tips & Tools
Evaluate Sources
Academic Integrity
MLA Citation Format
Credo Reference: British History
Search British History
Credo Reference helps you start your research in British history with overviews of thought and politics in the UK, profiles and obituaries of famous figures, and introductions to key historical events.
Databases to Use for Medieval History
Concordian Database Passwords (Updated September 2024)
Please login to your Concordian email account to access to the Google Document.
Britannica School
This link opens in a new window
Elementary, Middle, and High School Level Encyclopedia, Videos, Websites
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
more...
less...
Set up your own account. See the librarian!
Medieval History Resources
The Camelot Project
The Crusades
The ORB: On-line Reference Book for Medieval Studies
Crusades & Crusaders
Medieval Warfare
Internet History Sourcebook: The Crusades
Primary Sources. Fordham University.
De Re Militari
The Society for Medieval Military History. Academic resources.
A Guide to Medieval and Renaissance Instruments
Haginbalds: The Arte of Medieval Faulconry as Practiced in a Modern WorldHAGINBALDS The Arte of Medieval Faulconry as Practiced in a Modern World
History of Medieval and Renaissance Europe: Primary Documents
Eurodocs
Internet Medieval Sourcbook
Primary Sources. Fordham University
Internet Medieval Sourcebook: Selected Sources: Intellectual Life
Primary Sources. Fordham University
King Richard I The Lion Heart (1189 - 1199)
Royal Family History
The Labyrinth: Resources for Medieval Studies
Incredible resource
Luminarium: Anthology of Middle English Literature (1350-1485)
Medieval Documents : 400 - 1399
Avalon Project, Yale Law School
Medieval England
Britain Express: Passionate about British Heritage
Medieval Europe
Primary Sources. Hanover College.
Medieval Monasteries
Victoria & Albert Museum
Medieval Philosophy
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Medieval Warfare
Tons of information!
Medievalists.Net
A blog and community covering all things Middle Ages, Medievalists.com posts articles covering wide range of interesting Medieval topics.
The Middle Ages
The Middle Ages
The Middle Ages and Renaissance
Primary Sources. Eyewitness to History
The Normans
BBC History
The Vikings
BBC History
Online Medieval and Classical Library (OMACL).
Online Medieval and Classical Library (OMACL) is a collection of some of the most important literary works of Classical and Medieval civilization.
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Bubonic Plauge: "Black Death" >>
Credo Reference helps you start your research in British history with overviews of thought and politics in the UK, profiles and obituaries of famous figures, and introductions to key historical events.
