Skip to Main Content
Concordian International School - Thailand
LibGuides
Ancient Civilizations
Ancient Egypt
Search this Guide
Search
Ancient Civilizations: Ancient Egypt
Library resources for ancient civilization inquiry
Home
Books, eBook & DVDs
Early Man: Agriculture & Civilization
Columbian Exchange
Expansion & Interconnection
Ancient Sumer, Mesopotamia, Indus Valley, Babylonia
Ancient Egypt
Ancient India
Ancient China
Ancient Greece
Toggle Dropdown
The Convoluted Family Tree of Greek Gods
Ancient Rome
Ancient Japan
Ancient Korea
Ancient Siam (Thailand)
Ancient Americas (Aztec, Inca, Mayan)
Ancient Africa
Early Israelites, Christians, Moslems
Research Tips & Tools
Evaluate Sources
Academic Integrity
MLA Citation Format
Credo Reference: Ancient History
Search Ancient History
Credo Reference helps you start your research in ancient history with overviews of the culture, philosophy, events, and famous figures of the classical world and beyond.
Databases to Use
Username & Password
Concordian Database Passwords (Updated September 2024)
Please login to your Concordian email account to access to the Google Document.
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Britannica School
This link opens in a new window
Elementary, Middle, and High School Level Encyclopedia, Videos, Websites
World Geography: Understanding a Changing World
This link opens in a new window
Ancient Egypt
Ancient Egypt
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Ancient Egypt
British Museum
Ancient Egyptian Architecture
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Ancient Egyptian Art
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Ancient Egyptian Government
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Ancient Egyptian Literature
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Ancient Egyptian Religion
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Ancient Egyptians
BBC
Ancient Egyptian Science & Technology
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Ancient Egyptian Warfare
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Ancient Egyptian Writing
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Ancient Egypt Online
Ancient Egypt Online is written and maintained by Jenny Hill. Jenny received her Certificate in Egyptology from Glasgow University.
Cosmetics, Perfume, & Hygiene in Ancient Egypt
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Daily Life in Ancient Egypt
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Egypt's Golden Empire
PBS
Egyptian Life
British Museum
First Dynasty of Egypt - 3150 - 2890 BCE
Ancient History Encyclopedia
The Five Great Kings of Egypt's Early Dynastic Period
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Games, Sports & Recreation in Ancient Egypt
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Gods & Goddesses of Ancient Egypt - A Brief History
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Great Female Rulers of Ancient Egypt
Ancient History Encyclopedia
The Great Sphinx of Giza
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Internet Africa Sourcebook: Egypt
Fordham University
Jobs in Ancient Egypt
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Mysteries of Egypt
Canadian Museum of History
Nile
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Old Kingdom of Egypt - 2613-2181 BCE
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Pharaoh: Lord of Two Lands
British Museum
Predynastic Period in Egypt
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Ptolemaic Dynasty - 305 – 30 BCE
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Pyramids
NOVA
Tutankhamun
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Women in Ancient Egypt
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Videos to Watch
Ancient Egypt 101
Ancient Egyptians
Ancient Egypt Social Structure
Demystified: Inside the Pyramid
Egypt: Engineering an Empire
Egyptian Burial Customs
Great Sphinx of Giza
Greatest Pharaohs of Egypt
The History of Egypt - The Nile
Old Kingdom Egypt
Ramesses II, Egypt, c. 1250
Saint Catherine Area in Egypt
The Unification of Egypt
A Handy Guide to Ancient Egyptian Gods
<<
Previous:
Ancient Sumer, Mesopotamia, Indus Valley, Babylonia
Next:
Ancient India >>
Credo Reference helps you start your research in ancient history with overviews of the culture, philosophy, events, and famous figures of the classical world and beyond.
