Skip to Main Content
Concordian International School - Thailand
LibGuides
Ancient Civilizations
Ancient Korea
Search this Guide
Search
Ancient Civilizations: Ancient Korea
Library resources for ancient civilization inquiry
Home
Books, eBook & DVDs
Early Man: Agriculture & Civilization
Columbian Exchange
Expansion & Interconnection
Ancient Sumer, Mesopotamia, Indus Valley, Babylonia
Ancient Egypt
Ancient India
Ancient China
Ancient Greece
Toggle Dropdown
The Convoluted Family Tree of Greek Gods
Ancient Rome
Ancient Japan
Ancient Korea
Ancient Siam (Thailand)
Ancient Americas (Aztec, Inca, Mayan)
Ancient Africa
Early Israelites, Christians, Moslems
Research Tips & Tools
Evaluate Sources
Academic Integrity
MLA Citation Format
Credo Reference: Ancient History
Search Ancient History
Credo Reference helps you start your research in ancient history with overviews of the culture, philosophy, events, and famous figures of the classical world and beyond.
Databases to Use
Username & Password
Concordian Database Passwords (Updated September 2024)
Please login to your Concordian email account to access to the Google Document.
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Britannica School
This link opens in a new window
Elementary, Middle, and High School Level Encyclopedia, Videos, Websites
World Geography: Understanding a Changing World
This link opens in a new window
Ancient Korea
Timeline of Korean History
Ancient History (DPR Korea)
Ancient Korean & Japanese Relations
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Buddhism in Ancient Korea
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Confucianism in Ancient Korea
Ancient History Encyclopedia
A Glimpse of Ancient Korea
University of Illinois, Chicago
Guide to Korean Historical Periods
Hidden Korea
PBS
How an Ancient Kingdom Explains Today's China-Korea Relations
The Atlantic
Korean Buddhist Sculpture Essay: The Met
Heilbrunn Timeline of Art History
Korean History and Political Geography
Asia Society
List of Rulers of Korea
The Met: Heilbrunn Timeline of Art History
Shamanism in Ancient Korea
Ancient History Encyclopedia
15 Complete Hyangga Songs from Ancient Korea
Ancient History Encyclopedia
Videos to Watch
Korean History - Silla Kingdom (57 BCE)
Korean History - Goguryeo Kingdom (37 BCE)
Korean History - Baekje Kingdom (18 BCE)
Korean History - Goryeo Dynasty (918)
Confucianism- Korean Culture
Goguryeo, Ancient Northeast Asia
How Korea Crafted a Better Alphabet
Korean Pottery and Ceramics
Korean Traditional Paper: Hanji
The Most Ancient Ruins of Korea - Dolmen
<<
Previous:
Ancient Japan
Next:
Ancient Siam (Thailand) >>
Credo Reference helps you start your research in ancient history with overviews of the culture, philosophy, events, and famous figures of the classical world and beyond.
